We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(190 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Castle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Castle ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 06, 2019
Very good


July 01, 2019
As usual good food, decent price and fast delivery. Very happy


June 30, 2019
We order from the Castle any time we want good Chinese food, and have never been disappointed. And now that they have online ordering, that just makes it even better!


June 28, 2019
Delicious! Highly reccomend, food is always good!


June 24, 2019
We order online and asked for the Beef and Pea Pods to come with No Mushrooms but that didn't happen. That was very frustrating for me.

However the quality of food was amazing and tasted great.


June 19, 2019
The dried ribs were a bit over cooked, but all in all, it was amazing!


June 10, 2019
Food is always fresh and delicious!! Quick and very attentive to request and or special orders..


June 08, 2019
We greatly enjoyed our order from Szechuan Castle. The hot and sour soup is a favorite of ours. Next time, I'll order two!


June 05, 2019
The food was great and super fast


June 03, 2019
Unfortunately this is the first time we have not enjoyed the food in almost 20 years! Beef and broccoli was swimming in sauce, so much so that it was overwhelming. Also our chicken and black bean sauce was mostly onions! The rice, Shanghai noodles and green onion cake and soup were ok. Also, we noticed the difference in the amount of food, it just seems less. Kim always made sure to pack us full and the prices have changed a lot. Over all not too happy tonight. We miss Kim.