We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(306 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Castle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Castle ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 01, 2021
The food was awesome!! Great portions for the price! Fast delivery as well.


February 28, 2021
So good!!!


February 27, 2021
It was cold and I had to pay drive 5 more dollars


February 25, 2021
Everything was excellent except for the chicken balls.
They were like a rock inside the batter. Both my daughter and I had them, I had 2 and my daughter who is expecting had one so unsure how many I have left but I’ll follow up if you like.


February 19, 2021
Good food with free delivery.


February 19, 2021
Always good, always fresh. I like the new website and online ordering experience. Mobile friendly and reasonably easy to navigate.


February 17, 2021
It was always so good! Just one flaw. Forgot 1 pop in my order :)


February 14, 2021
Excellent food. We live about 15 minutes from the restaurant and it was -30 outside so OF COURSE our food was not piping hot. Only an idiot would expect it to be. The food was as wonderful. I gladly pay for delivery when ordering, gas isn't free and either are drivers. Great service. I will be making this place my go to for Chinese food. Thank you for bringing my great meal to me. Very happy customer.


February 14, 2021
I didn’t like it because they charge the five dollar tip without notice
You were supposed to get it a 10% discount on any pick up orders after $38 which we did not receive
We came from out of town to get the food because we heard says one castle had excellent food but as far as I see right now .
I will not be purchasing any more food from this person establishment because of the way they operate


February 14, 2021
Wontons, sauce, rice, all good. Meat wasn't very hot and s&s pork a little tasteless. Great value - tons of food!