Our reviews

(384 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Castle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Castle ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 25, 2019
Great food and large portions


August 23, 2019
I always enjoy the food at Szechuan Castle. It's all very delicious


August 20, 2019
So Yummy and super fast delivery. Thank you.


August 09, 2019
We have been ordering from Szechuan Castle for years and have always received friendly and on time delivery from the same driver and the food is ALWAYS delicious, even the next day.
Thank you!


August 03, 2019
Very good , top of my list now.


July 30, 2019
They found my address in a timely matter.


July 29, 2019
The food delivery was prompt, but the quality of food is poor. Every thing I ate can be bought at Costco and cooked my self. Over priced too.


July 26, 2019
Awesome


July 25, 2019
We order from here all the time , have been for years. Yesterday’s order was the best we’ve had, it was awesome. We ordered online and didn’t receive the 10% pickup discount, so I called the store and they apologized for the way the online ordering works and will credit us the 10% on our next order. If you want the discount phone in your order. The food is delicious!


July 22, 2019
Hot and ready when they said it would be. Will definitely go back again! Love the on-line ordering ability!