Our reviews

(378 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Szechuan Castle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Szechuan Castle ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 22, 2021
Excellent food and exceptional attention to detail.


June 21, 2021
Good as usual but I was disappointed in the sweet & sour ribs they were way too fatty and I could not find one rib bone anywhere.


June 21, 2021
Thank you for great food I will order again! Delivery was faster than stated, very 😊 !


June 14, 2021
I have eaten at the restaurant many times and always love the food. Ordering takeout was different but definitely didn’t disappoint. Thank you.


June 07, 2021
I have being a customer for 25 plus years. It is good to know they still out do everyone else with taste and quality. Great job as always
Clarence


June 04, 2021
This is a repeat go-to for us!


May 30, 2021
Excellent as always!


May 28, 2021
Really fast and tasty. Wish they sent packets of plum sauce and more then 2 soy sauce. That can be blamed on me for not asking for it and assuming though.


May 28, 2021
Great Food!


May 28, 2021
Wonderful food as usual. Priced well. Prompt delivery.